Jay Z’s Holy Grail: Love Ballad from Jesus to His Bride?

justin2

by wrestleNOTwithflesh
Matthew 25 Then shall the kingdom of heaven be likened unto ten virgins, which took their lamps, and went forth to meet the bridegroom.
2 And five of them were wise, and five were foolish.
3 They that were foolish took their lamps, and took no oil with them:
4 But the wise took oil in their vessels with their lamps.
5 While the bridegroom tarried, they all slumbered and slept.
6 And at midnight there was a cry made, Behold, the bridegroom cometh; go ye out to meet him.
7 Then all those virgins arose, and trimmed their lamps.
8 And the foolish said unto the wise, Give us of your oil; for our lamps are gone out.
9 But the wise answered, saying, Not so; lest there be not enough for us and you: but go ye rather to them that sell, and buy for yourselves.10 And while they went to buy, the bridegroom came; and they that were ready went in with him to the marriage: and the door was shut.11 Afterward came also the other virgins, saying, Lord, Lord, open to us.
12 But he answered and said, Verily I say unto you, I know you not.
13 Watch therefore, for ye know neither the day nor the hour wherein the Son of man cometh.

When I was in the New Age, I was taught to look for the signs of the ‘hidden wisdom’ all around me. I became very adept at seeing the signs and deciphering the codes in books, movies, architecture, etc. These signs were all around me. I came to the realization that this was a very real knowledge and also a very ancient one. There is no denying that the knowledge of the occult and the New Age are real. The only thing in question is does it come from the one true living God? Eventually, I came to find out that I had been deceived and the answer to that question is NO. The knowledge that is found in the New Age comes from Nephilim and the Fallen Angels. Yes, it is a powerful and ancient knowledge but it is rooted in rebellion against God. Anyway, I still enjoy looking for signs in different places and deciphering things. I recently viewed a fascinating video posted by TheGroxt1 on Youtube. I feel he has a very special anointing in doing this kind of analyzation. He has some very insightful videos where he picks apart the symbolism evident all around us from the Illuminati that are shown in music videos, commercials, even Google doodles…LOL. Anyway, I found the breakdown of two of his videos especially intriguing. For a long time, I didn’t understand the parable of the Ten Virgins but I feel I have a better understanding now after viewing these videos. I wanted to share these additional insights. So please watch and I have additional comments below:

While watching the Holy Grail video, I couldn’t help but feel that Justin Timberlake represents Jesus singing to those that have been unfaithful to him that can be represented by the five unwise virgins in Revelation and also unbelievers. Only the five wise virgins are shown with him in heaven. Why do we not see the unwise virgins in this video? The bible states that the five unwise virgins have to “buy” their oil. For years, I would always wonder what did buying the oil consist of…I kept wondering what did buy their oil represent? Upon seeing the Claire Dane’s commercial, I finally got it. The unwise virgins have to buy their oil meaning they have to “pay” for their salvation with martyrdom. The gift of the Holy Spirit was freely given before but when the age of grace ends, then salvation will no longer be free. Paying is another word buying.
In the Holy Grail video, Justin starts off by singing:
“You take the clothes off my back and I let you. You steal the food right out my mouth and I watch you eat it”.
So this bought two things to mind. The first is that when all nations stand before Jesus we will hear one of two things depending on whether we are standing on the right side or the left side:

 
Matthew 25
32 And before him shall be gathered all nations: and he shall separate them one from another, as a shepherd divideth his sheep from the goats:
33 And he shall set the sheep on his right hand, but the goats on the left.
34 Then shall the King say unto them on his right hand, Come, ye blessed of my Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world:
35 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me drink: I was a stranger, and ye took me in:
36 Naked, and ye clothed me: I was sick, and ye visited me: I was in prison, and ye came unto me.
37 Then shall the righteous answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, and fed thee? or thirsty, and gave thee drink?
38 When saw we thee a stranger, and took thee in? or naked, and clothed thee?
39 Or when saw we thee sick, or in prison, and came unto thee?
40 And the King shall answer and say unto them, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye have done it unto one of the least of these my brethren, ye have done it unto me.
41 Then shall he say also unto them on the left hand, Depart from me, ye cursed, into everlasting fire, prepared for the devil and his angels:
42 For I was an hungred, and ye gave me no meat: I was thirsty, and ye gave me no drink:
43 I was a stranger, and ye took me not in: naked, and ye clothed me not: sick, and in prison, and ye visited me not.
44 Then shall they also answer him, saying, Lord, when saw we thee an hungred, or athirst, or a stranger, or naked, or sick, or in prison, and did not minister unto thee?
45 Then shall he answer them, saying, Verily I say unto you, Inasmuch as ye did it not to one of the least of these, ye did it not to me.
46 And these shall go away into everlasting punishment: but the righteous into life eternal.

 
The other thing this brings to mind is the fact that we are supposed to give tithes and offering to the Lord and those that do not, are stealing from him.

 
Malachi 3
8 Will a man rob God? Yet ye have robbed me. But ye say, Wherein have we robbed thee? In tithes and offerings.
9 Ye are cursed with a curse: for ye have robbed me, even this whole nation.
10 Bring ye all the tithes into the storehouse, that there may be meat in mine house, and prove me now herewith, saith the Lord of hosts, if I will not open you the windows of heaven, and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it.
11 And I will rebuke the devourer for your sakes, and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground; neither shall your vine cast her fruit before the time in the field, saith the Lord of hosts.

 
Continuing, he sings you cursed my name, stabbed me, and laments he doesn’t understand why he loves her so much. The Lord loves all the unsaved even though they curse his name and worship other Gods (idols such as money, sex, false religions, food, celebrities, entertainment, ideas, among millions of other things). He has been extremely merciful and long suffering but this age is coming to a close and all the tares will be burned. In addition, he loves his bride but he will not tolerate a harlot that is not faithful to him. In Revelation, he says he ‘vomit’ those that are not hot or cold out of his mouth. In other words, they will no longer be a part of the Body of Christ (His Bride) but he leaves them to suffer torment in the Great Tribulation while he takes the Bride that has made herself ready with him. The Claire Danes video clearly shows that we have a choice. Which will we choose?

 
Back to the Holy Grail video, his judgment comes down to the Earth in the form of fire. The Devil (Jay-Z) is cast unto the Earth with little time and great wrath. Woe to the inhabitants of the Earth. As he comes down the steps you even hear the words ‘warning’. I can’t help but marvel at this. How many signs do we need? How many ways does the Lord Jesus Christ have to reach out to us? He even reaches out to us through Satanically inspired Hollywood and music industry entertainers. My God, he is merciful!! NO ONE will have any excuses on judgment day. Think well, do not harden your heart, he is singing to you. Change your ways. Repent, he is coming soon with a rod of iron to judge the nations. This humanity is sick and in need of the great physician. Let him make you well again.

Leave a Reply

