Obama Refers to U.S. Armed Forces as ‘My Military’; Twitter Users Go Just a Tad Ballistic

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

My Comment:  I am fully aware that the President of the US is the Commander in Chief of the Military, I am also aware that we are not a Monarchy, although you couldn’t tell by looking lately.  This is not the Kings Army, this is the most narcissistic man I have every seen.  He has tried to decimate our Military by instilling his laws and attempting to take Christianity out, allowing gay’s to openly serve, and to marry.  That’s just a few of the changes he has done.  Look at the picture of him standing with his foot planted firmly on the oval office desk, in Arab cultures that is a clear sign of hatred and disrespect.

The Blaze

Obama Refers to U.S. Armed Forces as My Military; Twitter Users Go Just a Tad Ballistic

U.S. President Barack Obama visits Camp Pendleton (Calif.) Marine Corps base. (Credit: Getty Images)

In case you missed it, President Obama referred to the United States armed forces as “my…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

