Push Back-Part 10

'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

My comment:  I re-blogged this from Parables Blog.  Joseph has a 10 part series that is excellent.  I’ve posted part 1 also.  But you can visit his site to see the others.  I encourage that, he has great insight.

Joseph Herrin (08-21-2013)/Parables Blog

I have examined one aspect of homosexuality that is antithetical to the character and nature of God. It is sterile, devoid of life, and a spreader of death to mankind. It has been observed that Yahweh’s plan for man is that humanity might be conformed to His own image and likeness. Yahweh is a source of life, and there is no death in Him. We are also told that Christ is a life-giving spirit. A very well known Scripture declaring the nature of Christ is the following.
John 14:6
“I am the way, and the truth, and the life; no one comes to the Father, but through…

View original post 3,776 more words

Leave a Reply

