Nuclear War Imminent?

Nuclear War Imminent?

It seems as if everywhere I turn I hear that word nuclear. I do believe that nuclear war is coming soon. Many people have had dreams and visions pointing to this fact including myself. So I am begging you to get ready, get right with God, prepare your mind and heart for what is coming. If you have not accepted the Lord Jesus Christ as your savior, please do so right now. Pray to him. Open the door to his knock and invite him in.

Revelation 3:20   20 Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me.  (King James Version)

In addition to this, I have been researching what to do in case of nuclear attack. Depending on how far you are from ground zero, you can build a shelter and have the proper supplies to survive a nuclear attack. The key is to stay out of the nuclear fall out. I have included this video from youtube that gives basic information on what you need to do. I believe that major cities in the U.S. will be destroyed but I am hoping that George Washington’s vision (see previous blog) was authentic and that America will survive and eventually be victorious in the face of the onslaught that will come against her.

According to Irvin Baxter’s interpretation of the Bible the next war will kill one third of the human population and the only way to do that would be through nuclear weapons.

Revelation 9 King James Version (KJV)
14 Saying to the sixth angel which had the trumpet, Loose the four angels which are bound in the great river Euphrates.15 And the four angels were loosed, which were prepared for an hour, and a day, and a month, and a year, for to slay the third part of men.
16 And the number of the army of the horsemen were two hundred thousand thousand: and I heard the number of them.
17 And thus I saw the horses in the vision, and them that sat on them, having breastplates of fire, and of jacinth, and brimstone: and the heads of the horses were as the heads of lions; and out of their mouths issued fire and smoke and brimstone.
18 By these three was the third part of men killed, by the fire, and by the smoke, and by the brimstone, which issued out of their mouths.

The third part of humanity will be killed by fire, smoke and brimstone issuing out of the mouth of weapons. Repent now while there is still time. Repent means to change your mind, turn from your sin and trust in the Lord Jesus Christ. He will give you a new life, new desires, and a new heart.

Leave a Reply

